(ePUB) The End of the World Running Club

Inicio Foros OXYSER – Todo en maquinaria de corte plasma y oxicorte (ePUB) The End of the World Running Club

  • Este debate está vacío.
Viendo 1 entrada (de un total de 1)
  • Autor
    Entradas
  • #5100 Responder
    Angela Salvanera
    Invitado

    The End of the World Running Club
    (The End of the World Running Club, #1)
    by Adrian J. Walker

    🔰 The End of the World Running Club – Click Here 🔰

    • Language: english
    • Release date: September 5, 2017
    • Series: The End of the World Running Club, #1
    • Author: Adrian J. Walker
    • Publisher: Sourcebooks Landmark
    • Genres: fiction, dystopia, apocalyptic, thriller, survival, horror, scotland
    • ISBN: 9781492656029 (149265602X)
    • Format: paperback, 456 pages

    About The Book

    Perfect for fans of The Martian, this powerful post-apocalyptic thriller pits reluctant father Edgar Hill in a race against time to get back to his wife and children. When the sky begins to fall and he finds himself alone, his best hope is to run — or risk losing what he loves forever.

    When the world ends and you find yourself forsaken, every second counts. No one knows this more than Edgar Hill. Stranded on the other side of the country from his wife and children, Ed must push himself across a devastated wasteland to get back to them. With the clock ticking and hundreds of miles between them, his best hope is to run — or risk losing what he loves forever.

    TXT ebook The End of the World Running Club download PocketBook. EPUB book The End of the World Running Club by Adrian J. Walker buy cheap on Kobo. Hardcover The End of the World Running Club for Kindle on Barnes & Noble. PDF The End of the World Running Club Adrian J. Walker read. Hardback book The End of the World Running Club read online.

Viendo 1 entrada (de un total de 1)
Respuesta a: (ePUB) The End of the World Running Club
Tu información: