(ePUB) The Kingdom of Back

  • Este debate está vacío.
Viendo 1 entrada (de un total de 1)
  • Autor
    Entradas
  • #3933 Responder
    Ann Battishil
    Invitado

    The Kingdom of Back
    by Marie Lu

    🔥 The Kingdom of Back | READ MORE 🔥

    • Release date: March 3, 2020
    • Publisher: G.P. Putnam’s Sons Books
    • Author: Marie Lu
    • Format: hardcover, 336 pages
    • ISBN: 9781524739010 (1524739014)
    • Language: english

    About The Book

    Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she’ll go to make history remember her–perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood.

    Two siblings. Two brilliant talents. But only one Mozart.

    Born with a gift for music, Nannerl Mozart has just one wish–to be remembered forever. But even as she delights audiences with her masterful playing, she has little hope she’ll ever become the acclaimed composer she longs to be. She is a young woman in 18th century Europe, and that means composing is forbidden to her. She will perform only until she reaches a marriageable age–her tyrannical father has made that much clear.

    And as Nannerl’s hope grows dimmer with each passing year, the talents of her beloved younger brother, Wolfgang, only seem to shine brighter. His brilliance begins to eclipse her own, until one day a mysterious stranger from a magical land appears with an irresistible offer. He has the power to make her wish come true–but his help may cost her everything.

    In her first work of historical fiction, #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu spins a lush, lyrically-told story of music, magic, and the unbreakable bond between a brother and sister.

    Paperback book The Kingdom of Back buy Kindle on Dymocks. MOBI The Kingdom of Back by Marie Lu download. TXT ebook The Kingdom of Back read online on PocketBook on Barnes & Noble. PDF book The Kingdom of Back Marie Lu. Online The Kingdom of Back by Marie Lu buy cheap for PC on Booktopia.

    FictionBook ebook The Kingdom of Back read. MP3 ebook The Kingdom of Back Marie Lu download reader. Hardback The Kingdom of Back on Book Depository. EPUB book The Kingdom of Back Marie Lu read online for Mac on Amazon. Hardcover ebook The Kingdom of Back.

Viendo 1 entrada (de un total de 1)
Respuesta a: (ePUB) The Kingdom of Back
Tu información: